4-H 4-Miler

Looking to challenge yourself to an unconventional race distance? Join us for the 1st Annual 4-H 4-Miler to benefit Collier County 4-H Association. You can choose from a competitive, chip-timed race, or the family fun run/walk.

Prices start at $25 for the chip-timed event and $20 for the non-competitive fun run, but don’t wait, those prices will increase!

Packet pick-up will take place on Friday, January 10th from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM at Fit2Run Naples in the Coastland Center Mall.

Award categories include top overall male and female, top 3 male and female, and 1st in age group. The first 150 finishers will receive a medal.

Collier County 4-H Association is partnering with Fit2Run, The Runner’s Superstore and RunDurance Sporting Events for this event.

Registration and additional information are now available online!